International Journal of Sustainable Development Research

Editorial Board Members (36)
  • Prof. Dr. Ruqayah Mohammed
    Civil Engineering Department, University of Babylon, Al-Hindiya, Iraq
  • Dr. Ebru Sheppard
    Ministry of Environment, Urbanization and Climate Change, Ankara, Turkey
  • Ebru Ozgen
    Department of Communiation, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Gabriel Pereira
    Faculty of Economic Sciences and Administration, Universidad Americana, Asunción, Paraguay
  • Shruti H Kapur
    Department of Architecture, CT Institute of Architecture and Planning , Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar, India
  • Luiz Guilherme Mafle Ferreira Duarte
    Department of Psychology, Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
  • Dr. Xinjian Qi
    Smart Learning Institute, Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China
  • Nkem Fab-Ukozor
    Department of Mass Communication, Imo State University, Owerri, Nigeria
  • Benziouche Salah Eddine
    Department of Agronomy, University of Biskra, Biskra, Algeria
  • Prof. Dr. Ping Li
    Center for Agricultural Water Resources and Environmental Research, Farmland Irrigation Research Institute of Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Xinxiang, China
  • Shakir Ullah
    Center for Social Sciences, Southern University of Science and Technology Shenzhen, Shenzhen, China
  • Arvind Lakshmisha
    Centre for Climate Change and Sustainability, Azim Premji University and Section of International Agricultural Policy and Human Development, University of Kassel, India
  • Dr. Alaa Abdalla
    Academic Programs for Military Colleges, Abu Dhabi University, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr. Abbas Hassan
    Department of Architectural Engineering, Dhofar University, Salalah, Oman
  • Ibraheem Kukoyi
    Department of Hospitality and Tourism, Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Abeokuta, Nigeria
  • Dr. Manuel Alcazar-Ortega
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Dr. Jian Xu
    Department of Economics and Management, Qingdao Agricultural University, Qingdao, China
  • Dr. Gengxin Zhang
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, University of Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • Elena Bulmer
    Department of Operations and Data Science, EAE Business School, Madrid, Spain
  • Domenico Enrico Massimo
    Department of Patrimony Architecture Urbanism, Mediterranea University of Reggio Calabria, Reggio Calabria, Italy
  • Ruchi Lal
    Department of Law, Sharda University, Greater Noida, India
  • Agnieszka Bojanowska
    Department of Marketing, Faculty of Management, Lublin University of Technology, Lublin, Poland
  • Madhumita Chatterji
    Department of Management, ABBS School of Management, Bangalore, India
  • Yazid Saleh
    Department of Geography and Environment, Sultan Idris Education University, Perak, Malaysia
  • DR R.V. Suganya
    School of Management Studies and Commerce, Vels Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies, Chennai, India
  • Dr. Ahmad Aburayya
    Business Administration Department, Business College, City University Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr. Youxue Jiang
    Department of Business School, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China
  • Adrian Radulescu
    Department of Land measurement and Cadaster, Technical University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  • Maria RITA Sergi
    Department of Medicine and Aging Sciences, University of Chieti-Pescara, Chieti, Italy
  • Nikos Kalogeras
    Commodity Risk Management Expertise Center (CORMEC), Department of Marketing & Consumer Behaviour, Wageningen University & Research, Wageningen, Netherlands
  • Tazyeen Alam
    RCG School of Infrastructure Design and Management, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur, India
  • Dr. Ayse Gul
    Department of Civil Engineering, Abdullah Gül University, Kayseri, Turkey
  • Dr. Kangil Lee
    Department of Global Business, Changwon National University, Changwon, South Korea
  • Prof. Dr. Yunwei Zhang
    Department of Earth and Environmental Science, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China
  • Dr. José Alejandro Martinez Sepúlveda
    Faculty of Engineering, Ean University, Bogotá, Colombia

    Lead Guest Editor of the special issue Sustainable Development and Circular Economy

  • Durdana Ovais
    Department of Commerce, BSSS Institute of Advanced Studies, Bhopal, India